You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Board of Directors

Cork Convention Bureau Board

Seamus Heaney,

Executive Chairman

Cork Convention Bureau








Board of Directors:

  • Ger O’Mahony, PwC
  • Tim LuceyCE, Cork County Council
  • Ann DohertyCE, Cork City Council
  • Aaron MansworthIrish Hotel Federation, Cork
  • Mary KellyCork Racecourse
  • Marian O’Gorman, CEO, Kilkenny Group
  • Dr. Siobhán Burke, Sheep’s Head & Bantry Tourism Co-operative
  • Seamus Heaney, Cork Convention Bureau
  • Conor Healy, Cork Chamber
  • Michael Magner, Irish Hotel Federation, Cork
  • Jenny Desaulles, Failte Ireland
  • Cllr. Alan Coleman, Cork County Council
  • Ignacio Peregrina, The Jameson Distillery, Midleton
  • Cllr. Tom O’Driscoll, Cork City Council
  • Niall McCarthy, Cork Airport
  • Declan Roche, Cork City Council, Company Secretary
© 2019 Cork Convention Bureau | Designed by Granite Digital